Summer Swim Fashion

IMG_1986Anybody else hate swim suit shopping? It seems most cute swim wear is teeny tiny, tongy, booty revealing, and wont cover up these post pregnancy boobs. AND IM NOT HERE FOR IT LMAO! But ladies, I’m here to report, there is hope. I stumbled across this amazing website called Cup She ! At first I had my reservations? Who’s ever been burned by a Facebook link, raise your hand? Not sure if these suits come from China, but mine came very fast and it was priced just right. I paid $20 something for this cute suit I have on here, and that would be $20 something for BOTH PIECES! It covers me in all the right places. I highly recommend you place and order. They have something for all body types, even those who are looking for something a little more revealing. I’ll let you have at those, I’ll take the high waist, almost full body coverage….I’m 30 something lol.

IMG_1955

Leave a Reply

