Hello There!!

Hey there!!! So you must of just heard the announcement that Ruthielyons.com is now live! I’m so excited about my new landing page and I’ve been working on it for awhile now. What REALLY gets me excited is the work I’m pouring into my business and my blog. I’m looking forward to sharing all of my favorite things with you from family, to business, travel, food and fashion. I’m excited for the growth this journey brings my way and I hope my efforts bless you in some fashion.

Lastly, I thought I’d share the Lyons family photo for 2017. Why does my husband have to look so serious?😂

Photography by Kelley Raye

Leave a Reply

