My yearly Do-Over

Every year I grow. I develop in so many ways and because of this I think it’s important to revamp my entire life. My relationships, my finances, my business, me! This year I started a website. I want to share everything that I love from my family, to my skin care business, to my travels, fashion and food. I want to capture those most important moments and things that make me, me.

I’ve been working really hard on my latest project and while I had hoped to launch it at the beginning year, life doesn’t always go as planned. I wanted to take my time with it, make it feel authentic and not rushed. Really pour my time and energy in developing some good content on my blog, and most importantly thinking of ways I can pay it forward to others. Since my project hasn’t launched yet, I won’t give away too much of its content, but my featured image on this post is a clear indicator that it’s going to be something fierce!

Are you a small business owner who would like to be featured. Shoot me as message and I will check your business out! I’m all about paying it forward and helping a fellow entrepreneur. Shoot your deets to: upsideof30@gmail.com

My official launch date is February 28th because that day holds significance to me. I will share on launch day why. Be on the look out and I hope you enjoy what I have in store for you!

 

Xoxo,

 

Ruthie

 

 

Leave a Reply

